The Curl Company Sulphate-Free Shampoo 250ml From  £5.99

Rating: 4.78 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.78 out of 5 stars
Miranda from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
My hair has always been frizzy and disgusting, but when I used this with the Cr�me-gel from the same line my hair became smooth and easy to manage. It worked better than I expected, would recommend!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Sunsan B from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Bought for my mechanic - gave yesterday so awaiting his views ! Has psoriasis so thought his scalp wd be better with this. Pity it looks so girly tho .
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Susan B. from United Kingdom12 December 2018 10:09
Bought for my mechanic - gave yesterday so awaiting his views ! Has psoriasis so thought his scalp wd be better with this. Pity it looks so girly tho .
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Susan B. from United Kingdom12 December 2018 10:09
Bought for my mechanic - gave yesterday so awaiting his views ! Has psoriasis so thought his scalp wd be better with this. Pity it looks so girly tho .
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Malgorzata P from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I love it, my hair looks great and hydrated. I will buy it again and again and again ??:) 100% recommended!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Malgorzata P. from United Kingdom22 June 2018 10:11
I love it, my hair looks great and hydrated. I will buy it again and again and again 😀:) 100% recommended!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Malgorzata P. from United Kingdom22 June 2018 10:11
I love it, my hair looks great and hydrated. I will buy it again and again and again 😀:) 100% recommended!!!
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Really like this product (have used it before). Adds curl to fine, limp hair like mine. Drying if you use it everyday, otherwise fantastic!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Laura Gill from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
This product is great. I have swapped to using it from other brand named conditioners. It leaves my hair feeling soft and defined and frizz free.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo