The Curl Company Sulphate-Free Conditioner 250ml From  £5.99

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.55 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Miranda from United Kingdom20 August 2018 14:41
My hair has always been frizzy and disgusting, but when I used this with the Crème-gel from the same line my hair became smooth and easy to manage. It worked better than I expected, would recommend!
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Miranda from United Kingdom20 August 2018 14:41
My hair has always been frizzy and disgusting, but when I used this with the Crème-gel from the same line my hair became smooth and easy to manage. It worked better than I expected, would recommend!
15 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Malgorzata P from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I love it, my hair looks great and hydrated. I will buy it again and again and again ??:) 100% recommended!!!
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Miranda from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
My hair has always been frizzy and disgusting, but when I used this with the Cr�me-gel from the same line my hair became smooth and easy to manage. It worked better than I expected, would recommend!
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sunsan B from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Bought for my mechanic - gave yesterday so awaiting his views ! Has psoriasis so thought his scalp wd be better with this. Pity it looks so girly tho .
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Laura Gill from United Kingdom19 December 2018 10:43
This product is great. I have swapped to using it from other brand named conditioners. It leaves my hair feeling soft and defined and frizz free.
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Really like this product (have used it before). Adds curl to fine, limp hair like mine. Drying if you use it everyday, otherwise fantastic!
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Laura Gill from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
This product is great. I have swapped to using it from other brand named conditioners. It leaves my hair feeling soft and defined and frizz free.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Laura Gill from United Kingdom19 December 2018 10:43
This product is great. I have swapped to using it from other brand named conditioners. It leaves my hair feeling soft and defined and frizz free.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo