The Curl Company Sulphate-Free Conditioner 250ml From  £5.99

Rating: 4.56 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Miranda from United Kingdom20 August 2018 14:41
My hair has always been frizzy and disgusting, but when I used this with the Crème-gel from the same line my hair became smooth and easy to manage. It worked better than I expected, would recommend!
6 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Miranda from United Kingdom20 August 2018 14:41
My hair has always been frizzy and disgusting, but when I used this with the Crème-gel from the same line my hair became smooth and easy to manage. It worked better than I expected, would recommend!
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Malgorzata P from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I love it, my hair looks great and hydrated. I will buy it again and again and again ??:) 100% recommended!!!
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Miranda from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
My hair has always been frizzy and disgusting, but when I used this with the Cr�me-gel from the same line my hair became smooth and easy to manage. It worked better than I expected, would recommend!
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sunsan B from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Bought for my mechanic - gave yesterday so awaiting his views ! Has psoriasis so thought his scalp wd be better with this. Pity it looks so girly tho .
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Laura Gill from United Kingdom19 December 2018 10:43
This product is great. I have swapped to using it from other brand named conditioners. It leaves my hair feeling soft and defined and frizz free.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Really like this product (have used it before). Adds curl to fine, limp hair like mine. Drying if you use it everyday, otherwise fantastic!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Laura Gill from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
This product is great. I have swapped to using it from other brand named conditioners. It leaves my hair feeling soft and defined and frizz free.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Laura Gill from United Kingdom19 December 2018 10:43
This product is great. I have swapped to using it from other brand named conditioners. It leaves my hair feeling soft and defined and frizz free.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo