The Curl Company Sulphate-Free Conditioner 250ml From  £5.99

Rating: 4.56 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.56 out of 5 stars
Miranda from United Kingdom20 August 2018 14:41
My hair has always been frizzy and disgusting, but when I used this with the Crème-gel from the same line my hair became smooth and easy to manage. It worked better than I expected, would recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Miranda from United Kingdom20 August 2018 14:41
My hair has always been frizzy and disgusting, but when I used this with the Crème-gel from the same line my hair became smooth and easy to manage. It worked better than I expected, would recommend!
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Malgorzata P from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I love it, my hair looks great and hydrated. I will buy it again and again and again ??:) 100% recommended!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Miranda from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
My hair has always been frizzy and disgusting, but when I used this with the Cr�me-gel from the same line my hair became smooth and easy to manage. It worked better than I expected, would recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Sunsan B from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Bought for my mechanic - gave yesterday so awaiting his views ! Has psoriasis so thought his scalp wd be better with this. Pity it looks so girly tho .
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Laura Gill from United Kingdom19 December 2018 10:43
This product is great. I have swapped to using it from other brand named conditioners. It leaves my hair feeling soft and defined and frizz free.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Really like this product (have used it before). Adds curl to fine, limp hair like mine. Drying if you use it everyday, otherwise fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Laura Gill from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
This product is great. I have swapped to using it from other brand named conditioners. It leaves my hair feeling soft and defined and frizz free.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.56 out of 5 stars
Laura Gill from United Kingdom19 December 2018 10:43
This product is great. I have swapped to using it from other brand named conditioners. It leaves my hair feeling soft and defined and frizz free.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo