The Curl Company Enhance & Perfect Curl Cream 200ml From  £7.99

Rating: 4.83 Based on 18 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Steven Smith from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Born with ringlets that frizz in humid weather, and have searched for years for a curl/frizz tamer that wouldn't dry my hair or cause it to crack/split. This stuff is amazing! I discovered it in Morocco (haven't found it in American stores) and went back to buy more. The nicest thing about it is that it can be applied wet or dry, or reapplied for several days. It can be found online in America for about 40% of the Amazon price, though, and shipping is faster (All Beauty).
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Subrina from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I love this hair product. I have never been one to brag on any hair product because I�ve never seen one work the way they say it will. This product however, does. I have naturally curly hair and during the summer, the humidity makes it look like I stuck my finger in a light socket. This product eliminates that problem completely. I put it in my hair while it is wet and my hair dries with beautiful ringlet curls and no frizzz.....I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tracey from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I first used this in Malta after my liquids bag went missing. I love it so much and have ordered 3 more because I never want to be without it. I have natural curly hair which tends to frizz, some products can make my hair look crispy but with this it doesn�t, even if I put on lots of it my hair looks soft and curly.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Subrina K. from United States05 October 2018 15:07
I love this hair product. I have never been one to brag on any hair product because I’ve never seen one work the way they say it will. This product however, does. I have naturally curly hair and during the summer, the humidity makes it look like I stuck my finger in a light socket. This product eliminates that problem completely. I put it in my hair while it is wet and my hair dries with beautiful ringlet curls and no frizzz.....I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Subrina K. from United States05 October 2018 15:07
I love this hair product. I have never been one to brag on any hair product because I’ve never seen one work the way they say it will. This product however, does. I have naturally curly hair and during the summer, the humidity makes it look like I stuck my finger in a light socket. This product eliminates that problem completely. I put it in my hair while it is wet and my hair dries with beautiful ringlet curls and no frizzz.....I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura Gill from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I use this product after washing my hair with the shampoo and conditioner from this range. If you wake up and your hair is a bit frizzy, you can rub a small amount between your hands, scrunch and smooth and it sorts it out right away. Leaves hair feeling soft and defined.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura Gill from United Kingdom19 December 2018 10:42
I use this product after washing my hair with the shampoo and conditioner from this range. If you wake up and your hair is a bit frizzy, you can rub a small amount between your hands, scrunch and smooth and it sorts it out right away. Leaves hair feeling soft and defined.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura Gill from United Kingdom19 December 2018 10:42
I use this product after washing my hair with the shampoo and conditioner from this range. If you wake up and your hair is a bit frizzy, you can rub a small amount between your hands, scrunch and smooth and it sorts it out right away. Leaves hair feeling soft and defined.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michelle from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I have curly dry hair and this is the first product I have found that does exactly as it says on the packaging! Friends and family have noticed the difference in texture of my hair - it a murical find for me!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Boss from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I have permed hair and use this to define curls and remove any dryness. I use it as a hair styling cream on dry hair. Smells great and looks amazing
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sandra Borg from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Very good product, gives you beautiful soft defined curls, really good against humid weather everything as description!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Wendy H from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
use it all the time, wouldn�t use any other product
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Wendy H. from United Kingdom21 February 2019 07:54
I use it all the time, wouldn’t use any other product
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Wendy H. from United Kingdom21 February 2019 07:54
I use it all the time, wouldn’t use any other product
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
J Moore from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Perfect to keep my curls under control
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tina C from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Very good you can use on wet and dry hair
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tina C. from United Kingdom18 January 2019 07:28
Very good you can use on wet and dry hair
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tina C. from United Kingdom18 January 2019 07:28
Very good you can use on wet and dry hair
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo