The Curl Company Enhance & Perfect Curl Cream 200ml From  £7.99

Rating: 4.84 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Wendy H. from United Kingdom21 February 2019 07:54
I use it all the time, wouldn’t use any other product
30 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Subrina K. from United States05 October 2018 15:07
I love this hair product. I have never been one to brag on any hair product because I’ve never seen one work the way they say it will. This product however, does. I have naturally curly hair and during the summer, the humidity makes it look like I stuck my finger in a light socket. This product eliminates that problem completely. I put it in my hair while it is wet and my hair dries with beautiful ringlet curls and no frizzz.....I love it!
29 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Boss from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I have permed hair and use this to define curls and remove any dryness. I use it as a hair styling cream on dry hair. Smells great and looks amazing
31 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
J Moore from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Perfect to keep my curls under control
26 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura Gill from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I use this product after washing my hair with the shampoo and conditioner from this range. If you wake up and your hair is a bit frizzy, you can rub a small amount between your hands, scrunch and smooth and it sorts it out right away. Leaves hair feeling soft and defined.
31 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michelle from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I have curly dry hair and this is the first product I have found that does exactly as it says on the packaging! Friends and family have noticed the difference in texture of my hair - it a murical find for me!
28 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sandra Borg from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Very good product, gives you beautiful soft defined curls, really good against humid weather everything as description!
30 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Steven Smith from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Born with ringlets that frizz in humid weather, and have searched for years for a curl/frizz tamer that wouldn't dry my hair or cause it to crack/split. This stuff is amazing! I discovered it in Morocco (haven't found it in American stores) and went back to buy more. The nicest thing about it is that it can be applied wet or dry, or reapplied for several days. It can be found online in America for about 40% of the Amazon price, though, and shipping is faster (All Beauty).
35 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Subrina from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I love this hair product. I have never been one to brag on any hair product because I�ve never seen one work the way they say it will. This product however, does. I have naturally curly hair and during the summer, the humidity makes it look like I stuck my finger in a light socket. This product eliminates that problem completely. I put it in my hair while it is wet and my hair dries with beautiful ringlet curls and no frizzz.....I love it!
25 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Wendy H. from United Kingdom21 February 2019 07:54
I use it all the time, wouldn’t use any other product
29 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Subrina K. from United States05 October 2018 15:07
I love this hair product. I have never been one to brag on any hair product because I’ve never seen one work the way they say it will. This product however, does. I have naturally curly hair and during the summer, the humidity makes it look like I stuck my finger in a light socket. This product eliminates that problem completely. I put it in my hair while it is wet and my hair dries with beautiful ringlet curls and no frizzz.....I love it!
26 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura Gill from United Kingdom19 December 2018 10:42
I use this product after washing my hair with the shampoo and conditioner from this range. If you wake up and your hair is a bit frizzy, you can rub a small amount between your hands, scrunch and smooth and it sorts it out right away. Leaves hair feeling soft and defined.
31 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura Gill from United Kingdom19 December 2018 10:42
I use this product after washing my hair with the shampoo and conditioner from this range. If you wake up and your hair is a bit frizzy, you can rub a small amount between your hands, scrunch and smooth and it sorts it out right away. Leaves hair feeling soft and defined.
28 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracey from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
I first used this in Malta after my liquids bag went missing. I love it so much and have ordered 3 more because I never want to be without it. I have natural curly hair which tends to frizz, some products can make my hair look crispy but with this it doesn�t, even if I put on lots of it my hair looks soft and curly.
29 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Wendy H from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
use it all the time, wouldn�t use any other product
29 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States07 September 2019 02:52
Amazing product. Found it at a clothing store here in the U S. I read what is was for and it said from England. I was like why not. Well so thankful I did. Feels so soft. Humity is hell here and my hair is so frizzy. Not anymore. Thanks again. Great price too.

29 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Tina C. from United Kingdom18 January 2019 07:28
Very good you can use on wet and dry hair
31 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Tina C. from United Kingdom18 January 2019 07:28
Very good you can use on wet and dry hair
31 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Tina C from United Kingdom13 June 2019 15:56
Very good you can use on wet and dry hair
25 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo