Feather & Down Sweet Dreams Deep Sleep Lavender Pillow Spray 100ml From  £7.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Iron Kitten from United Kingdom16 March 2018 14:01
I was a bit sceptical that this would work but It is actually very good indeed. The pillow spray comes in a cute little pump bottle & I have found that one spray is plenty as the fragrance is quite strong. I have tried it on my pillow but I have also used it on a t shirt that I wore in bed & I find the spray worked really well either way. I find that the fragrance relaxes me & so I drift off to sleep very much quicker than I normally would, as I have been have trouble getting off to sleep recently Feather & Down sweet dreams has been a very welcome change in my routine. The spray does not smell overpoweringly of lavender, I was a bit worried that it would as I am not keen on that scent but thankfully it just smells lovely, it has a sweet & calming fragrance & I find the little spray bottle is just the thing to keep by your bed. I will be buying this again as I love it & I would recommend it to anybody who is having trouble sleeping.
12 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Annabel from United Kingdom16 March 2018 12:47
Absolutely dreamy *pardon the pun Instantly relaxed when I spray this on my pillow and wrists at night 💙
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ethel G. from United Kingdom16 November 2018 18:16
I love the delicate scent of this product , have found I don’t have the broken sleep that I have had for many years .
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Francesca N. from United Kingdom16 June 2018 06:39
I love this spray. It only needs a little bit on the pillows and then the fragrance is lovely. Easy to sleep. Would buy again.
12 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet B from United Kingdom16 March 2018 14:03
I got this pillow spray as part of a gift and I have to say it smells amazing, it really does relax you relax. I was worried that as my skin is very sensitive I would break out but I've had no problems at all. I would recommend this to anyone.
23 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nerys P. from United Kingdom08 October 2018 12:13
Excellent service and an absolutely lovely product. A little bit too sweet smelling for me but it does the job brilliantly well my husband likes it too.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Polly M. from United Kingdom13 December 2018 10:20
A single spray on my pillow ensures a wonderful night's sleep. This is my second purchase of this prayer as I liked it so much.
8 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Preston Girl from United Kingdom16 March 2018 14:00
This is a lovely smelling night time spray. I've been looking for an alternative to the Sanctuary stuff which is now discontinued. The smell is lovely and not over powering. I liked it that much I bought for my mum too.
11 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tanith from United Kingdom16 March 2018 13:59
Really, really pleased with this - I generally have very broken sleep, but found this has helped immensely. I also used the shower cream and balm, which created a simple wind-down routine. Quite a strong fragrance, although not at all unpleasant to me - start with a single spray would be my advice (as others have said). Haven’t seen any skin reaction, but if you’re worried and wear a vest/T shirt in bed, spraying that would be good too (again, as others have said). Have bought the same products for some family and friends who also struggle to relax and sleep well.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Valerie G. from United Kingdom22 February 2019 17:48
Lovely aroma it helped to relax me and have a much better nights sleep I will certainly order again in the future
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 November 2019 23:21
Bought several items for this Christmas (2019), presents and received the free pillow spray gift. Myself and my husband tried the pillow spray before wrapping the presents, and were amazed how effective it was to aid sleeping!!

We're both in our 50's, have had restless sleeps for years, but this product really does help for a 'deep' sleep. And it smells absolutely sumptuous! not at all overpowering or musty, it just 'invites' you to relax and sleep.

It's quite strong, so no need to use lots, just use one of two sprays on your pillow a couple of minutes before you're ready to sleep, and... relax and breath deeply. ZZZzzz

Definitely recommended and will buy more.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 May 2020 16:24
I bought some as a gift for my Mum who doesn't sleep well. She reported back that it really did help, so I ordered for me, and she's right. I really do have a good night's sleep after a couple of sprays of this on my pillow. And cheaper than many other brands available. I will be ordering again.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo