Sunshine Blonde Extra Moisturising Shampoo 250ml From  £1.99

Rating: 4.64 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.64 out of 5 stars
Elaine P. from United Kingdom06 December 2018 07:50
I was very pleased with the service when purchasing this shampoo. Ordering was easy and the products were delivered very quickly and followed up with a very nice thank you for ordering note. I will definitely be ordering again.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.64 out of 5 stars
Lyndsey b. from United Kingdom06 December 2018 14:02
Easy and quick
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.64 out of 5 stars
Sharon J. from United Kingdom24 July 2018 07:54
The Blond shampoo and Conditioner is the best I have ever used. I have even had comments about how good my hair looks at work and he even noticed at home!
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.64 out of 5 stars
Jessy from United KingdomOwner27 March 2019 11:19
👍 I usually don't write feedback but decided leave one for this fantastic shampoo that by far its the BEST shampoo like any other tried in the past for me.
Its very noticeble on the first application leaving my hair with a exceptional SHINE and smooth that already had complements at work thanks to the chamomile ingridient in it. also use the conditioner that eliminate the frizz. Little amount used goes long way. Keep me coming back here everytime to purchase more. Hope never change the formula.👍
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.64 out of 5 stars
Anne R. from United Kingdom23 October 2018 09:19
I love this product. I have coarse hair and this product makes my hair softer and shinier.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.64 out of 5 stars
Anne R. from United Kingdom23 October 2018 09:19
I love this product. I have coarse hair and this product makes my hair softer and shinier.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.64 out of 5 stars
Elaine P. from United Kingdom06 December 2018 07:50
I was very pleased with the service when purchasing this shampoo. Ordering was easy and the products were delivered very quickly and followed up with a very nice thank you for ordering note. I will definitely be ordering again.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.64 out of 5 stars
Lyndsey b. from United Kingdom06 December 2018 14:02
Easy and quick
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.64 out of 5 stars
Sharon J. from United Kingdom24 July 2018 07:54
The Blond shampoo and Conditioner is the best I have ever used. I have even had comments about how good my hair looks at work and he even noticed at home!
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.64 out of 5 stars
April Y. from United Kingdom04 July 2018 11:07
I love this conditioner-perfect for coloured, blonde. Moisturises and keeps it bright and soft 💜💜💜💜
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.64 out of 5 stars
April Y. from United Kingdom04 July 2018 11:07
I love this conditioner-perfect for coloured, blonde. Moisturises and keeps it bright and soft 💜💜💜💜
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo