Creightons Pro Keratin Keratin Pro Smooth & Strengthen Shampoo 250ml From  £1.99

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.77 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Natasa K. from United Kingdom14 February 2019 06:21
Hair is soft and shiny even after everyday use.
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sharon J. from Australia15 October 2018 22:05
I absolutely love this product , can't believe it has taken me this long to find it ! If you have frizzy unruly hair , this product will be your new best friend xxx
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sharon J. from Australia24 July 2018 22:58
I love this shampoo conditioner , i have naturally frizzy hair this is the only product i have found (believe me i have tried a few) that makes my hair smooth straight , i love it !
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sharon J. from Australia15 October 2018 22:05
I absolutely love this product , can't believe it has taken me this long to find it ! If you have frizzy unruly hair , this product will be your new best friend xxx
31 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sharon J. from Australia24 July 2018 22:58
I love this shampoo conditioner , i have naturally frizzy hair this is the only product i have found (believe me i have tried a few) that makes my hair smooth straight , i love it !
18 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Natasa K. from United Kingdom14 February 2019 06:21
Hair is soft and shiny even after everyday use.
13 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda S from United Kingdom05 March 2020 09:09
it’s a game changer 100% . I bleach my hair every 6weeks and have corse hair which is also fine and flyaway. After years of trying to get a good shampoo and treatment I’ve finally found it- thank you x I couldn’t decide on which one so bought both and I love them completely xx I was worried that the products would aggravate my scalp psoriasis but not at all x I’m thrilled beyond words and my hair has never been better - thank you so much - goodbye main n tail; Olaplex and expensive brands - hello happy shiny beautiful hair.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie S. from United Kingdom04 January 2019 11:03
Brilliant fast efficient service
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie S. from United Kingdom04 January 2019 11:03
Brilliant fast efficient service
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo