Creightons H2O Boost Hyaluronic Foaming Gel Wash 250ml From  £2.50

Rating: 4.92 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 June 2020 17:08
Just a small amount works into a pleasantly scented lather which washes off makeup , leaving it thoroughly cleansed without leaving the skin feel dried out. Can be used directly onto the skin or applied with a facial sponge. Compares very favourably with other similar products available, but at a fraction of the cost. I'm most impressed.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pam Jack from United Kingdom14 February 2019 10:43
Foams up really well, leaves skin feeling deep cleansed. I'd say suitable for men or women, as it has a fragrance that is fresh and ozone based, not overtly feminine. Smart modern packaging which looked very sleek in my bathroom.
30 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 February 2020 23:59
So good for the price.... Recommended, last ages
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Just a small amount works into a pleasantly scented lather which washes off makeup leaving it thoroughly cleansed without leaving the skin feel dried out can be used directly onto the skin or applied with a facial sponge Compares very favourably with other similar products available but at a fraction of the cost I m most impressed
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
So good for the price Recommended last ages
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia G. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Like this cleanser and it does not cause any skin reaction. My husband who has ezema also uses it. Would recommend
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Roxy from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
I can not believe this is not sold in proper stores anywhere, bodycare stocked them then stopped so now i have to purchase online! This is a amaaaaazing face wash, cleans all makeup off including waterproof stubborn makeup, makes face feel fresh, clean and looks so much brighter. I have combo skin and one thing i love about this facewash is it does not dry your skin out or leave skin feeling tight after you wash, did not break my sensitive skin out. It's a WIN WIN from me. I live in fear of this being discontinued!!!
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tony g. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Excellent face wash
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Denmarkodate B. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Amazing product..my face looks great and I can feel the result soon after I used it.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Em. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Really really pleased with this I work outside in all weathers and struggle to find anything to cleanse or wash my face with that doesnt dry my skin out further make it feel tight or sting Only been using it for a week and the difference in my skin is amazing Also use it on chest neck and shoulders Just tried to order more for teenage daughters but its out of stock No wonder at that price
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kath D. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
can't believe how good this is for the price doesn't dry my skin out at all or make it feel tight very happy
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maryum from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
I use this every morning it s very good it makes my skin very radiant and soft I have never broke out by using this product I really love it
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pam J. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Foams up really well leaves skin feeling deep cleansed I d say suitable for men or women as it has a fragrance that is fresh and ozone based not overtly feminine Smart modern packaging which looked very sleek in my bathroom
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo