Creightons H2O Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum 25ml From  £2.99

Rating: 3.19 Based on 52 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 June 2020 08:07
I am 57 with not bad skin but obviously after menopause the skin loses plumpness, tone and elasticity, so I bought this serum, the day gel and overnight mask. I applied the serum and face mask last night and woke up this morning with plump fresh skin,this is after ONE application! I couldn't believe it. My crepey under eyes had smoothed and my jaw line looked firmer. I have now come to realise that rather than try to erase the lines, it is in fact, plumping with hyaluronic acid products that do the trick. All products in this range have a gorgeous texture and application. I would say mild exfoliation a couple of times a week and applying this would really give good results. I'm very pleased, would highly recommend for value and results. I love everything about it and will definitely repurchase!
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 October 2019 21:26
Seriously, I suffer from roseacea and my symptoms were very dry and itchy skin....(almost as if something's crawling on your skin 🤮)but I'm on my 4th bottle and everyone has commented on my skin saying how good it looks! Like the title says 1000% recommend this!!!! P.s I'm allergic to everything 👍
19 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ruth from United KingdomOwner18 August 2019 15:47
I am 57 years old and have now been using this for about 2 weeks and my skin looks amazing.....at least 15 years younger! ! I apply straight after washing my face morning and evening it sinks in very quickly. It is a good base before applying my foundation. After 2 weeks I'm about half way thru my first bottle. Will definitely be buying more. Thank you Creightons for a good product at a reasonable price.
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 July 2019 23:31
Until earlier this year my skin was always very dry and very spotty despite being in my mid 20s. Finally I found some products that worked for me and got my spots under control and I rarely have a spot at all now. That being said I was still incredibly dry, I saw the serum at my local shopping centre and thought for the price it’s worth a go even if it didn’t do anything. Very early on I could see that my skin was much softer and even glowing! Within a week I’d found the website and bought the over night mask! Dare I say I’ve finally got the skin I’ve been wishing for! So clear and soft, no problem areas at all! I haven’t shut up about the H20 boost range to everyone I know, would 100% recommend!
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 July 2019 13:49
The Creightons H20 Boost Hyaluronic Serum is a great introduction, if you haven't or don't use a serum in your skin care routine. I was really impressed on how little you need on application and how quickly it absorbs to leave skin feeling hydrated and comforted all day. The most important factor for me is that there was no piling or flaking off when used with other products, helping it fit-in with other products that contain actives you may apply from your day or night skin routine, a repeat purchase! Full review at https://www.blondemale.com/2019/06/creightons-h20-boost-hyaluronic-serum.html?m=1
20 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 May 2019 22:52
This serum is fantastic!!! I've recommended to evryone. Very simular effects to cliniques moisture surge but a fraction of the price!!! Seriously if you're bothered by redness or dry, sensitive skin BUY IT!!!
21 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 March 2020 20:54
I suffer with psoriasis and I'd noticed a patch was forming on my forehead I've used this for 4 days and already I'm seeing a difference the redness has gone and my face doesn't feel dry!
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 June 2020 18:49
Loved this but not used it for that long yet, But so far I’ve recommended it to people I know, saying how good it feels.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicola D. from United Kingdom14 February 2019 07:36
So far it's working really well usually takes around 12 weeks for your skin to start seeing results so need to but more 😁
26 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicola D. from United Kingdom14 February 2019 07:36
So far it's working really well usually takes around 12 weeks for your skin to start seeing results so need to but more 😁
19 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Melissa M. from United Kingdom26 December 2018 16:53
its really easy to use. ive noticed a difference after 1 week
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Melissa M. from United Kingdom26 December 2018 16:53
its really easy to use. ive noticed a difference after 1 week
17 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen C. from United Kingdom03 March 2019 09:43
Easy to apply, makes skin feel soft
17 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen C. from United Kingdom03 March 2019 09:43
Easy to apply, makes skin feel soft
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret M. from United Kingdom19 December 2018 10:43
Brilliant I have very dry skin so it is perfect
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret M. from United Kingdom19 December 2018 10:43
Brilliant I have very dry skin so it is perfect
18 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Juana S. from Ireland26 August 2021 15:05
Awesome serum I have seen results (and so people around me), in a week
I�m ordering a bunch, it even has improved my long time ago chemical damage hands skin
I promise I�m telling everybody, LOL
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
I am with not bad skin but obviously after menopause the skin loses plumpness tone and elasticity so I bought this serum the day gel and overnight mask I applied the serum and face mask last night and woke up this morning with plump fresh skin this is after ONE application I couldn t believe it My crepey under eyes had smoothed and my jaw line looked firmer I have now come to realise that rather than try to erase the lines it is in fact plumping with hyaluronic acid products that do the trick All products in this range have a gorgeous texture and application I would say mild exfoliation a couple of times a week and applying this would really give good results I m very pleased would highly recommend for value and results I love everything about it and will definitely repurchase
4 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
I suffer with psoriasis and I d noticed a patch was forming on my forehead I ve used this for days and already I m seeing a difference the redness has gone and my face doesn t feel dry
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
Loved this but not used it for that long yet But so far I ve recommended it to people I know saying how good it feels
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
Seriously I suffer from roseacea and my symptoms were very dry and itchy skin almost as if something s crawling on your skin but I m on my th bottle and everyone has commented on my skin saying how good it looks Like the title says recommend this P s I m allergic to everything
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
The Creightons H Boost Hyaluronic Serum is a great introduction if you haven t or don t use a serum in your skin care routine I was really impressed on how little you need on application and how quickly it absorbs to leave skin feeling hydrated and comforted all day The most important factor for me is that there was no piling or flaking off when used with other products helping it fit in with other products that contain actives you may apply from your day or night skin routine a repeat purchase Full review at https www blondemale com creightons h boost hyaluronic serum html m
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
This serum is fantastic I ve recommended to evryone Very simular effects to cliniques moisture surge but a fraction of the price Seriously if you re bothered by redness or dry sensitive skin BUY IT
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
Very pleased with this serum I use it morning and night before creams and my skin stays hydrated I am I love with it
4 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Emma T. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
Absolutely love it, keeps my skin hydrated can�t be without it
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Farheen from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
I use this serum everyday. It is so good, and amazing value for money. This is my go to skincare product I couldn't be without. Hydrates my skin without making it greasy or shiny
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hayley P. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
Item arrived quickly and really hydrates my skin will definitely be ordering more :slightly_smiling:
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Isida from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
My favourite serum mu skin stays hydrated all the day i am using it every day and now I am addicted
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen C. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
Easy to apply makes skin feel soft
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Melissa M. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
its really easy to use ive noticed a difference after week
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicola D. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
So far it s working really well usually takes around weeks for your skin to start seeing results so need to but more
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ruth from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
I am years old and have now been using this for about weeks and my skin looks amazing at least years younger I apply straight after washing my face morning and evening it sinks in very quickly It is a good base before applying my foundation After weeks I m about half way thru my first bottle Will definitely be buying more Thank you Creightons for a good product at a reasonable price
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret M. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
Brilliant I have very dry skin so it is perfect
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
MARY R. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 15:05
Very pleased
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Juana S. from Ireland26 August 2021 14:06
Awesome serum I have seen results (and so people around me), in a week
I´m ordering a bunch, it even has improved my long time ago chemical damage hands skin
I promise I´m telling everybody, LOL
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
I am with not bad skin but obviously after menopause the skin loses plumpness tone and elasticity so I bought this serum the day gel and overnight mask I applied the serum and face mask last night and woke up this morning with plump fresh skin this is after ONE application I couldn t believe it My crepey under eyes had smoothed and my jaw line looked firmer I have now come to realise that rather than try to erase the lines it is in fact plumping with hyaluronic acid products that do the trick All products in this range have a gorgeous texture and application I would say mild exfoliation a couple of times a week and applying this would really give good results I m very pleased would highly recommend for value and results I love everything about it and will definitely repurchase
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
I suffer with psoriasis and I d noticed a patch was forming on my forehead I ve used this for days and already I m seeing a difference the redness has gone and my face doesn t feel dry
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Loved this but not used it for that long yet But so far I ve recommended it to people I know saying how good it feels
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Seriously I suffer from roseacea and my symptoms were very dry and itchy skin almost as if something s crawling on your skin but I m on my th bottle and everyone has commented on my skin saying how good it looks Like the title says recommend this P s I m allergic to everything
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
The Creightons H Boost Hyaluronic Serum is a great introduction if you haven t or don t use a serum in your skin care routine I was really impressed on how little you need on application and how quickly it absorbs to leave skin feeling hydrated and comforted all day The most important factor for me is that there was no piling or flaking off when used with other products helping it fit in with other products that contain actives you may apply from your day or night skin routine a repeat purchase Full review at https www blondemale com creightons h boost hyaluronic serum html m
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
This serum is fantastic I ve recommended to evryone Very simular effects to cliniques moisture surge but a fraction of the price Seriously if you re bothered by redness or dry sensitive skin BUY IT
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Very pleased with this serum I use it morning and night before creams and my skin stays hydrated I am I love with it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Emma T. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Absolutely love it, keeps my skin hydrated can’t be without it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Farheen from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
I use this serum everyday. It is so good, and amazing value for money. This is my go to skincare product I couldn't be without. Hydrates my skin without making it greasy or shiny
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Hayley P. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Item arrived quickly and really hydrates my skin will definitely be ordering more :slightly_smiling:
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Isida from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
My favourite serum mu skin stays hydrated all the day i am using it every day and now I am addicted
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Karen C. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Easy to apply makes skin feel soft
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret M. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Brilliant I have very dry skin so it is perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
MARY R. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
Very pleased
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
0.00 out of 5 stars
Melissa M. from United Kingdom26 August 2021 14:06
its really easy to use ive noticed a difference after week
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo