Bronze Ambition The Gradual Tan Fake Dont Bake 100ml From  £1.99

Rating: 4.87 Based on 107 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Bria from United Kingdom30 January 2018 12:12
I have been using this self-tanning cream for quite a while now. It does not have a nasty smell and is easy to apply and does the job it was intended to. A nice medium looking tan.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carol B. from United Kingdom11 March 2019 12:37
Excellent easiy to use
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carolyn from United Kingdom30 January 2018 12:17
Love this fake tan moisturiser , it's looks so natural tan and doesn't go streaky. Definitely rate this product.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carolyn H. from United Kingdom01 March 2019 06:41
Very good would recommend
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cecilia M. from United Kingdom24 June 2018 07:50
Gives me a natural looking glow
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Christine D. from United Kingdom13 February 2019 15:25
I have used this product for a few years now and just love it no streaks and lots of people comment on how it looks so natural
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Christopher from United Kingdom16 March 2018 13:01
Perfect for me! it is very light, can build a gradual and natural tan and smalls nice (like a normal creme odor) not to strong. I was fair skinned and i don't want a really dark tan. This worked out fine and for the money is great.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
christopher b. from United Kingdom06 February 2019 16:08
I didn’t purchase this item to get a tan the My left arm and hand and and I cannot feel them so I have burn marks all over hands and arm. I’ve tried several things to cover them up with no success.Then I saw your item I’ve used it and it does the trick covers them all up and the good thing is the tan doesn’t come off when you wash.So just for that I would 100% recommend this product excellent buy.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dawn M. from United Kingdom15 June 2018 15:42
Excellent service excellent product !!!!!!!
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Debbie H. from United Kingdom20 August 2018 08:05
Fantastic product, highly recommended. Arrived very quickly
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Debbie H. from United Kingdom07 February 2019 09:18
Very good love the cream no streaks and lovely outcome once you wake up
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alice Rice from United Kingdom16 March 2018 12:56
Finally a fake tan with no horrid smell. Have ordered 6 tubes! So cheap...amazing and way better than St Tropez etc which you pay through the nose for. Does not smell at all and gives natural tan within hours!
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Angela B. from United Kingdom29 October 2018 14:04
This is the best fake tan I have ever used. I cannot fault it, goes on evenly, lasts for days, reasonably priced and doesn't smell horrible when applied. I can even use it on my face even though I have very sensitive skin. Won't even bother trying any other product from now on.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Angela W. from United Kingdom07 September 2018 17:47
The best value fake tan on the market! Never streaks and long lasting
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna S. from United Kingdom03 August 2018 08:06
I have been using this product for the past few years, and it is absolutely faultless. I have used various high end brands, but stumbled on this and will never use anything else. It goes on easily, develops evenly and smells good (although still has the fake tan in the morning - i don't think any product does not have this). It gives a really natural colour and it fades evenly with some gentle exfoliation. Superb!
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hildur E. from Iceland05 April 2018 16:36
Looks natural and shine 😉
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellen W. from Ireland26 June 2018 23:03
Absolutely love this product. Equally as good as the high street expensive stuff
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dorothy W. from United Kingdom15 June 2018 12:44
Brilliant stuff
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gaetana D. from United Kingdom25 February 2019 05:50
the product is very good
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather A. from United Kingdom04 December 2018 20:43
Lovely response to my order,real personal touch.I have used product daily for at least 8 years.It is wicked! Very forgiving and definitely no streaks .All you have to do is rub it in.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
jean k. from United Kingdom19 June 2018 12:44
I have tried many fake tans in the past, ranging from the lower price bracket to the most expensive! This always comes out on top. If you apply carefully it does not streak, it had a pleasant smell unlike some on the market and gives you a golden glow that darkens and lasts, well worth the money.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
jean k. from United Kingdom15 October 2018 11:07
I’ve used this product so many times, I spent pounds on high end fake tans lotions and potions and they just haven’t proved to be as affective as this little tube of sunshine. It lasts quite a while and you can make the affect as light or as dark and deep as you want it
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jennifer from United Kingdom16 March 2018 12:57
I have been using this product for years and it is as good as the more expensive brands.......in fact it is better than many of the really high priced 'designer' brands which are often messy and streaky.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
John W. from United Kingdom18 December 2018 13:28
This new version is great - a big improvement - seems to give more even, deeper, richer tan, and with out the slightly pungent perfume of the old version. Why pay up to £18 when this product is just as easy to use and equally as good, if not better
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julia H. from United Kingdom29 August 2018 12:04
I have used this product for years and it is about the best on the market that I have found . I recommend it to my friends .
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julie B. from United Kingdom17 October 2018 09:07
Very nice product for the price, very creamy and a nice result that last for days
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen W. from United Kingdom21 February 2019 21:55
Perfect used it for years easy to put on no smell recommendations from a Beautician cheap too Ive never looked back thank you Crieghtons
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lynn S. from United Kingdom26 July 2018 06:53
Great easy to use and effective...smells good too !
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marilyn K. from United Kingdom22 June 2018 06:02
I have used this product for years and love it. It never fails to produce good result.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marilyn K. from United Kingdom17 October 2018 12:14
It is fabulous I have used it foe several years. It's difficult to buy shops don't seem to have enough stock.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mrs L from United Kingdom16 March 2018 12:55
Lovely stuff. Makes skin soft. Doesn't smell weird like some developing tanners. Natural looking. I wouldn't mind if this was darker. But my skin is in the darker side of Caucasian. I'd recommend for light to medium skin tones. Great on facade and body for natural glow.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Neil M. from United Kingdom05 November 2018 10:16
wife very happy and will purchase again
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nicola S. from United Kingdom15 June 2018 17:27
so easy to apply with a pleasant scent and the most natural sun tan I have ever faked .. brilliant !
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pamela P. from United Kingdom28 June 2018 16:13
I have this product for some years, and have always been impressed with the results. The price is remarkably good value for money. Smells nice too!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paul J. from United Kingdom22 June 2018 06:32
Great product no stains
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Richard from United Kingdom16 March 2018 12:59
Easy to apply with a relatively streak free finish (just not after a bottle of wine!). Shame they are not larger because they only last a few full body applications. Doesn't smell too bad either.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
ROSALIND AYRES from United Kingdom23 August 2018 11:00
Smelled lovely, quick delivery, good price.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sandra T. from United Kingdom28 June 2018 20:56
Easy to use and produced a lovely, natural looking fake tan
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sue O. from United Kingdom26 June 2018 15:25
Excellent service, hassle free, and Fake don't Bake medium is the best tanning cream I've tried, and I've tried many. Thank you
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Susan C. from United Kingdom06 February 2019 13:52
Brilliant product very pleased with results best fake tan I have used will be buying again
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Susan L. from United Kingdom02 November 2018 14:22
The best tan ever!
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Suzie from United Kingdom16 March 2018 13:00
Excellent fake bake, super quick delivery bought a few as this was too good to miss at the price!
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Valerie C. from United Kingdom07 August 2018 14:50
Have purchased this product before and am very happy with the results.
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vanessa P. from United Kingdom15 June 2018 18:58
I’ve been using this self tan for a few years now. It gives a great natural tan after a couple on applications. It’s smells much nicer than my previous upmarket brand that I had used for well over a decade and a 10th of the price... What’s not to love! I certainly hope that more stock is imminent!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vanessa S. from United Kingdom03 October 2018 15:13
Best tanning cream I have ever used. Promptly delivered. Happy customer!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Yvonne H. from United Kingdom07 February 2019 18:19
I love this product it’s very easy to use and builds up a lovely natural pleasant smelling tan
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 May 2019 21:20
I use this cream every other day on my face it gives me a natural glow all year round. I use the moose as an all over body tan. It definitely give you that holiday glow 💕
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hildur E. from Iceland05 April 2018 16:36
Looks natural and shine 😉
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellen W. from Ireland26 June 2018 23:03
Absolutely love this product. Equally as good as the high street expensive stuff
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bria from United Kingdom30 January 2018 12:12
I have been using this self-tanning cream for quite a while now. It does not have a nasty smell and is easy to apply and does the job it was intended to. A nice medium looking tan.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo