Beautiful Brunette Extra Moisturising Conditioner 250ml From  £1.99

Rating: 5.00 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Kylie R. from Australia14 January 2020 10:32
I love love love this product! I haven’t been able to find it in Australia recently which I am absolutely devasted about. My online experience was great though. Very reasonably priced and it arrived so fast. Thank you! I will definitely be putting in another order once I start running low.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sharon T. from Australia14 January 2020 10:32
Leaves blonde coloured hair looking shiny and sleek.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Aurore D. from United Kingdom14 January 2020 10:32
I never received the items!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Blanche S. from United Kingdom14 January 2020 10:32
Very helpful when I phoned for advice. Web site easy to use. Product excellent for my fine hair, it gets body from your product.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jay G. from United Kingdom14 January 2020 10:32
always use Sunshine Blonde Extra Moisturising By Creightons its excellent value for money does not leave my hair heavy or oily .. great conditioner !
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
julie D from United Kingdom14 January 2020 10:32
best conditioner i have used makes your feel lovelyand soft
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynda E. from United Kingdom14 January 2020 10:32
Can't fault the shampoo - it is excellent and makes my hair feel good. An expensive shampoo with out the expensive price tag. Love it. I wouldn't by any other shampoo
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
rebecca c. from United Kingdom14 January 2020 10:32
I've paid a fortune for shampoo and conditioner but not any more! I love this combination and don't use any other - why would you
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rosy D. from United Kingdom14 January 2020 10:32
I use both the shampoo and conditioner and have done for a year or more. They leave my hair so shiny and soft and they're so much cheaper than products of similar quality. The delivery was really quick and packaging was minimal! Which is very refreshing to see!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Samantha from United Kingdom14 January 2020 10:32
I bought this conditioner for my holiday to protect my hair after being in the sun and it was great! My hair was very soft and had no dryness after wshing, have carried on using it through the summer, very pleased with it!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
susan b. from United Kingdom14 January 2020 10:32
Have purchased this item for several years and found it an excellent product unfortunately local outlets no longer stock it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
sylvia w. from United Kingdom14 January 2020 10:32
I have used this item for many years and find it excellent - I use it every day and would recommend it - thank you
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo