Bambeautiful Thickening Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 300ml From  £18.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.69 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.69 out of 5 stars
Dony from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
My hair started fo thin post menopause . It was half the thickness it was l used another product for it but no joy. Bambeautiful it a miracle 3rd use l have the volume and the curls back l cant believe it and most important it doesnt dry your hair out. I am so so impressed with the product l will ever be without it
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Findon from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
I have very thin hair and it is very hard to style. Your product have given it a little more body and I have had some comments that it is looking better already. I have only been using this product for a short time so I am hopefully that with a little more time it will improve even more.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Florence from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
Im using this product and the results so far are absolutely amazing. Family and friends have also noticed how much thicker my hair looks. Its very easy to use and non-greasy. I would HIGHLY recommend this product - you will be amazed at the results.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
funkyflipflopfan from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
My hair has been thinning for a few years now, and I struggled to find anything that actually makes my hair look and be thicker.
I do not have to search any more, BAMBeautiful is so good! I use all the products in rotation and can honestly say that I have noticed a difference, as have others!
friends, and family have commented on the thickness, and how bouncy my hair has become!
I will be buying again for sure!!!
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Anne S from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
Both product, shampoo and conditioner, were simple to use but having used them only once it is impossible to say what their effect is. Certainly my hair feels and looks good but time will tell.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Catherine Philp from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
Really good conditioner, only been using it for a week and my hair is so much better
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Junegilbo from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
I was thinking i would probably have to send this back as it states on tv that results show after using it every day, which for me is too much! i only wash my hair twice a week.I decided to give it a go, and WOW !!! I am so impressed, after only using it twice a week for 2 weeks,my limp flyaway thin hair is lovely, so definetly WONT be returning , my only concern is that I wont be able to purchase more, please I.W, stockup,
4 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Karen11 from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
I took a chance with this as I hadn�t seen it on air, when I heard Nadia Sawalha story it was pretty much the same as mine, I�m going through the menopause and my hair is thinning so for the first flexi and free returns I�ve got nothing to lose. I�ve used it once and my hair feels amazing, it feels stronger and thicker so I�m excited to carry on using it. The smell is lovely, quite clean and medicinal but not not overpowering, so thank you Ideal World for yet again bringing great products at affordable prices, great service as always.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Luckylady99 from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
I don�t normally leave reviews but on this occasion I have to give credit where it�s due and I give these products a massive round of applause! I give 10/10 they are truly a game changer in helping my thinning, limp hair to become full, thick, bouncy, and looks full of health, lustre and shine. Also due to medication and menopause my hair loss has been horrific, so much so, that before when I washed my hair I would have so much hair in the bath or shower or even running my hands through my hair I would be left with lots of hair in my hands, but now, I barely have any hair loss and I only use it 2 or 3 times a week and I think the results are truly remarkable and because my hair looks thicker and fuller you cannot see my bald patches on my scalp. I appreciate that the products are natural too and contain no nasties so I would 100% recommend you try them, I promise you will be thrilled with the results like I am. In my opinion these products are outstanding and I�ve spent a lot of money on other products that are full of chemicals and never has results like Bambeautiful products so my advice buy NOW and get the full, thick, glossy, healthy hair you have always wanted!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Mrs E Adams from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
Very good
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Yvonne B from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
Only had it two weeks too soon to judge.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Persempre from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
The shampoo leaves the hair rough but after I applied the conditioner my hair look and feel good.
The serum after 10 days I do not notice any improvement.
I look to try more products of this firm, if the price is ok with my budget.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Lepidina from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
This is very helpful for my dry hair which is in poor condition. I am allergic to shampoos and conditioners. I have been looking for a finishing cream to tame my hair and one I am not allergic too. This cream has both qualities. I only need a tiny amount to give my hair shine and body. However this is a very expensive item, so I have given it 4 stars rather than 5
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
D. Williams from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
Good Product
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Im not new from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
I have used these products twice so far, first time I used the shampoo, conditioner and the Foam/mousse and was very impressed, hair did feel thicker and stronger, I was worried it would make my hair soft as I hate that, it makes it unmanageable but I used my usual styling gel and all was ok. Second time I used the products I switched the conditioner for the mask (tube) didnt come out quite as good but I will persevere. The tonic I cant use every night as hair needs washing the next day and I dont wash mine everyday. Think I will purchase the Finishing cream and the styling spray next as I always like to try these and not many on the market I havent used. Overall...give it a go!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Jillikins from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
The finishing cream makes my fine coloured hair look healthy & stops the flyaway look,a small amount goes a long way,I use it every day
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo