Bambeautiful Thickening Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 300ml From  £18.00

Rating: 4.69 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.69 out of 5 stars
Dony from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
My hair started fo thin post menopause . It was half the thickness it was l used another product for it but no joy. Bambeautiful it a miracle 3rd use l have the volume and the curls back l cant believe it and most important it doesnt dry your hair out. I am so so impressed with the product l will ever be without it
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Findon from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
I have very thin hair and it is very hard to style. Your product have given it a little more body and I have had some comments that it is looking better already. I have only been using this product for a short time so I am hopefully that with a little more time it will improve even more.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Florence from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
Im using this product and the results so far are absolutely amazing. Family and friends have also noticed how much thicker my hair looks. Its very easy to use and non-greasy. I would HIGHLY recommend this product - you will be amazed at the results.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
funkyflipflopfan from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
My hair has been thinning for a few years now, and I struggled to find anything that actually makes my hair look and be thicker.
I do not have to search any more, BAMBeautiful is so good! I use all the products in rotation and can honestly say that I have noticed a difference, as have others!
friends, and family have commented on the thickness, and how bouncy my hair has become!
I will be buying again for sure!!!
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Anne S from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
Both product, shampoo and conditioner, were simple to use but having used them only once it is impossible to say what their effect is. Certainly my hair feels and looks good but time will tell.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Catherine Philp from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
Really good conditioner, only been using it for a week and my hair is so much better
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Junegilbo from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
I was thinking i would probably have to send this back as it states on tv that results show after using it every day, which for me is too much! i only wash my hair twice a week.I decided to give it a go, and WOW !!! I am so impressed, after only using it twice a week for 2 weeks,my limp flyaway thin hair is lovely, so definetly WONT be returning , my only concern is that I wont be able to purchase more, please I.W, stockup,
4 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Karen11 from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
I took a chance with this as I hadn�t seen it on air, when I heard Nadia Sawalha story it was pretty much the same as mine, I�m going through the menopause and my hair is thinning so for the first flexi and free returns I�ve got nothing to lose. I�ve used it once and my hair feels amazing, it feels stronger and thicker so I�m excited to carry on using it. The smell is lovely, quite clean and medicinal but not not overpowering, so thank you Ideal World for yet again bringing great products at affordable prices, great service as always.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Luckylady99 from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
I don�t normally leave reviews but on this occasion I have to give credit where it�s due and I give these products a massive round of applause! I give 10/10 they are truly a game changer in helping my thinning, limp hair to become full, thick, bouncy, and looks full of health, lustre and shine. Also due to medication and menopause my hair loss has been horrific, so much so, that before when I washed my hair I would have so much hair in the bath or shower or even running my hands through my hair I would be left with lots of hair in my hands, but now, I barely have any hair loss and I only use it 2 or 3 times a week and I think the results are truly remarkable and because my hair looks thicker and fuller you cannot see my bald patches on my scalp. I appreciate that the products are natural too and contain no nasties so I would 100% recommend you try them, I promise you will be thrilled with the results like I am. In my opinion these products are outstanding and I�ve spent a lot of money on other products that are full of chemicals and never has results like Bambeautiful products so my advice buy NOW and get the full, thick, glossy, healthy hair you have always wanted!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Mrs E Adams from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
Very good
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.69 out of 5 stars
Yvonne B from United Kingdom23 May 2019 11:01
Only had it two weeks too soon to judge.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo